

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

(Formerly Bengal Engineering College, Estd. in 1856)

Dr. Kalyan Kumar Bhar Dean (Planning & Development) & Professor, Department of Civil Engineering kalyan@civil.iiests.ac.in

Dated: October 23, 2020

NOTICE

With reference to the Order No. RDO-3167/20, Dated 06.10.2020, following sub-committees are constituted for organizing the event of online Inauguration of DST-IIEST Solar PV Hub, by Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank', Hon'ble Education Minister, Government of India, on 27th October, 2020.

Website Sub-committee

Prof. Amal Barman, Chairperson Tamalika Panda, Research Scholar, CEGESS Savitha Roy, Office Assistant, Website Cell

Network Sub-committee

Prof. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairperson Soumen Gope, Technical Assistant, Network & IT Infrastructure, Member Shilditya Bhandari, Technical Assistant, Network & IT Infrastructure, Member Tapabrata Maity, Technical Assistant, Network & IT Infrastructure, Member

Event Management Sub-committee

Prof. Aparna Dey Ghosh, Chairperson

Dr. Santanu Maity, Assistant Professor, CEGESS, Member

Dr. Jodeep Jana, Research Associate, CEGESS, Member

Dr. Anupam Nandi, Research Associate, CEGESS, Member

Publicity Sub-committee

Prof. Konika Das (Bhattacharyya), Chairperson

Dr. Nirmalya Bhattacharya, Deputy Registrar (Academic), Member

Dr. Bivore Das, Assistant Registrar (C & E), Member

Sd/-

Prof. Kalyan Kumar Bhar

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The PS to the Director
- 2. All members of the Sub-committees
- 3. All Deans/Associate Deans
- 4. All Heads of the Departments/ Schools/ Centres
- 5. Institute Website



Prof. Kalyan Kumar Bhar